Skip to content

#MENTORMONDAY – 5 Minute Laser-Focused Coaching Hack – 5 Minute Makeover

Monday, October 16 @ 5:15pm PT (7:15pm CT/8:15pm ET)

In a coaching session, time is precious, and we’re here to make every minute count.

Our focus this week is delivering quick clarity with a 5-minute coaching hack. We’ve got no-nonsense, laser-focused strategies that you can use immediately.

Why? Because we’re not in the business of beating around the bush; we’re in the business of radical transformation.

Here’s what’s in store:

🔦 The Clarity Catalyst: Discover a powerful technique to get straight to the core of your clients’ challenges and provide aha moments in a flash.

🚀 Time-Saving Strategies: Learn how to optimize your coaching sessions for maximum impact in minimum time. You’ll leave your clients wondering how you do it!

🚗 The Express Lane to Results: This isn’t about rushing; it’s about cutting through the fluff and leading your clients on a fast-track to success.

And, of course, we’re all about the conversation. Share your coaching wins, your brave experiments, and your newfound 5-minute coaching hacks with the community.

If you like this, why don’t you join Jumpstart Your Coaching Practice?

Led by 6 Figure Coach Paul Dabdoub, Jumpstart includes a proven A-Z business development roadmap, business development tools, roleplaying, online community, and a weekly LIVE group call with Paul. It also includes other programs like: LIVE Online Coaching Bootcamp, Brand Camp and more!

JOIN JUMPSTART YOUR COACHING PRACTICE>

Back To Top