Skip to content

#MENTORMONDAY LIVE! – Things that will HAUNT your Coaching Practice: No Strategy to Get Clients

Monday, October 18 @ 5:15pm Pacific Time (7:15pm CT/8:15pm ET)

Even after all these years of helping coaches, I’m still stunned at the number of coaches who try to launch a coaching practice with ZERO strategy.

Most aspiring coaches spend all their time reading, studying, and watching videos on coaching skills and put little to no thought into how to actually get a client.

It’s true that starting a coaching practice is not rocket science. There are much more difficult businesses to launch. And almost no business can be profitable in it’s first month of existence like coaching can.

But, to be successful, you DO need a strategy.

In fact, there are 2 specific strategies that all successful coaching practices have in place.

If you like this, why don’t you join Jumpstart Your Coaching Practice?

Led by Multi-6 Figure Coach Paul Dabdoub, Jumpstart includes a proven A-Z business development roadmap, business development tools, roleplaying, online community, and a weekly LIVE group call with Paul. It also includes other programs like: LIVE Online Coaching Bootcamp, Brand Camp and more!

LEARN MORE ABOUT JUMPSTART >

Back To Top