Skip to content

#MENTORMONDAY – Clarifying the Lines: Coaching vs. Counseling

Monday, October 23 @ 5:15pm PT (7:15pm CT/8:15pm ET)

Tonight, I’m to set the record straight on the often blurry lines between counseling/therapy and life coaching.

🔥 What Makes Coaching Coaching? 🔥

We’ll delve into the heart of what makes coaching truly coaching. It’s not just about offering advice; it’s about empowering individuals to find their own answers, set goals, and achieve their dreams. I’ll be sharing my insights and experiences on this key aspect of the coaching process.

🤔 What Concerns Should Coaches Have That Blur the Lines? 🤔

It’s essential to address the concerns and challenges that can make these lines hazy. Join me as I discuss the potential pitfalls coaches can encounter when they venture into the realm of therapy, and the best practices to keep it clear and ethical.

If you like this, why don’t you join Jumpstart Your Coaching Practice?

Led by 6 Figure Coach Paul Dabdoub, Jumpstart includes a proven A-Z business development roadmap, business development tools, roleplaying, online community, and a weekly LIVE group call with Paul. It also includes other programs like: LIVE Online Coaching Bootcamp, Brand Camp and more!

JOIN JUMPSTART YOUR COACHING PRACTICE>

Back To Top