Skip to content

#MENTORMONDAY LIVE! – Q&A for Coaches

Monday, November 15 @ 10:30am Pacific Time (12:30pm CT/1:30pm ET)

You’ve probably noticed this. I can’t imagine I’m the only one.

But can we acknowledge the COVID funk that’s in the atmosphere nearly every place you go?

Over the past few months, I’ve gotten the privilege to sit down with leaders who are literally leading people into the future, and to my dismay they were depressed and have no vision.

I’ve even been in some religious settings recently expecting a faith-filled, charged atmosphere, instead it’s like someone collectively punched the room in the gut taking their hope and expectation.

You might be like me – totally OVER the Covid stuff – but there is a very present reality of people who don’t know how to move forward.

The funk is very real, and we’ve got to help people.

I’m introducing this new series in this week’s #MENTORMONDAY because I want you to take hold of this opportunity to help people.

Join me!

If you like this, why don’t you join Jumpstart Your Coaching Practice?

Led by Multi-6 Figure Coach Paul Dabdoub, Jumpstart includes a proven A-Z business development roadmap, business development tools, roleplaying, online community, and a weekly LIVE group call with Paul. It also includes other programs like: LIVE Online Coaching Bootcamp, Brand Camp and more!

LEARN MORE ABOUT JUMPSTART >

Back To Top