Skip to content

#MENTORMONDAY – Are you tolerating your life or TAKING ACTION?

YouTube player

February 19 @ 5:15pm PT (7:15pm CT/8:15pm ET)

Vision is not just a fluffy concept, but a visceral picture of what could set the world ablaze, what should be the relentless heartbeat, and what MUST happen!

People with VISION aren’t merely observers; the live in the delicious tension between the harsh reality shackling us and the tantalizing possibilities that should be our playground.

You know what that tension does? It doesn’t play games; it fuels action.

Movers and shakers aren’t daydreaming about sipping tea in a perfect world. No, they’re DRIVEN to yank that mental image into the gritty, no-nonsense terrain of reality.

So, where does the revolution start for you? It kicks off with a vision so sharp it could cut steel and just enough frustration to flip the script from tolerating the mundane to blazing a trail living what MUST BE.

Join me tonight!

If you like this, why don’t you join Jumpstart Your Coaching Practice?

Led by 6 Figure Coach Paul Dabdoub, Jumpstart includes a proven A-Z business development roadmap, business development tools, roleplaying, online community, and a weekly LIVE group call with Paul. It also includes other programs like: LIVE Online Coaching Bootcamp, Brand Camp and more!

JOIN JUMPSTART YOUR COACHING PRACTICE>

Back To Top