Skip to content


Thursday, March 19 @ 10:30am PT (12:30pm CT/1:30pm ET)

Since things have been a bit uncertain for people and so many people are currently stuck at home, this is truly the PERFECT time to start an online coaching practice.

Let’s say that things don’t go back to normal for 6-8 weeks – that’s literally all the time you need to get a coaching practice up and going. In fact, if you’re launching an ONLINE coaching practice, you can work from the comfort of your own home and be making money and creating a momentum for your business that is perfectly placed and perfectly timed with the season we’re all in.

My friend, Lindsay Shearer who is a serial entrepreneur, a 6 Figure Coach, and an Online Business Strategist is going to help us make the most of this season.

For the next week, you’re going to get the opportunity to know Lindsay and see what’s make her such a success in business.

This Thursday, we’re going to talk about the opportunities with online coaching, where it’s headed, and how much money a person can really make – as well as how QUICKLY you can get up and running.

This month, Lindsay is coming on as a guest coach trainer to help our coaches who aspire to be online coaches. It’s a short window of time to get to work with Lindsay, but if you respond by April 3, 2020, you’ll be counted in this select group of coaches.

WATCH THE REPLAY:


[fb_plugin video href=https://facebook.com/PaulDabdoub/videos/573809469884189/]

Here’s where you can get more information on our new program led by Lindsay – Jumpstart Your ONLINE Coaching Practice:

Back To Top