Skip to content

#MENTORMONDAY – How do coaches post every day on social media?

YouTube player

Monday, March 27 @ 5:15pm PT (7:15pm CT/8:15pm ET)

Coach, let’s have a heart-to-heart…

Are you getting traction on your coaching career, or are you just spinning your wheels?

I’m not shaming you if you’re not getting traction.

It’s quite common actually.

The dirty secret in our industry is that people just like you get trained and certified, but then NEVER START!

It’s not a matter of PASSION, SKILL, GIFTING, or CALLING. We’re talking about beautiful people who can DO this.

We’re talking about the things that cripple great coaches and feed into their self-doubt.

Self-doubt is a coaching career killer.

Tonight, I’m going to give you a few simple steps to overcome it!

​If you like this, why don’t you join Jumpstart Your Coaching Practice?

Led by Multi-6 Figure Coach Paul Dabdoub, Jumpstart includes a proven A-Z business development roadmap, business development tools, roleplaying, online community, and a weekly LIVE group call with Paul. It also includes other programs like: LIVE Online Coaching Bootcamp, Brand Camp and more!

​LEARN MORE ABOUT JUMPSTART>

Back To Top