Skip to content

#MENTORMONDAY – How to Use Speaking Gigs to Get Coaching Clients

YouTube player

Monday, April 17 @ 5:15pm PT (7:15pm CT/8:15pm ET)

Speaking engagements have changed over the years. You MIGHT be in the same room with your audience OR you could be in a interview on Facebook LIVE or YouTube, you could be the guest on a podcast. Or, maybe you’re doing your own special online event over Zoom.

Regardless of the platform, speaking (or even being interviewed) is MORE POWERFUL than a simple social media post or anything you do with your website because you MORE QUICKLY build rapport and DEMONSTRATE your expertise.

All this speeds up connection and MAKES IT EASIER to get clients.

Join me this #MENTORMONDAY as I show you how to leverage speaking gigs to GET COACHING CLIENTS!

And HUGE thank you to Coach Angela – one of our Jumpstart coaches – who asked the question and inspired this topic!

​If you like this, why don’t you join Jumpstart Your Coaching Practice?

Led by Multi-6 Figure Coach Paul Dabdoub, Jumpstart includes a proven A-Z business development roadmap, business development tools, roleplaying, online community, and a weekly LIVE group call with Paul. It also includes other programs like: LIVE Online Coaching Bootcamp, Brand Camp and more!

​LEARN MORE ABOUT JUMPSTART>

Back To Top