Skip to content

#MENTORMONDAY – The Art of Bouncing Back – Part 2: The Secret to Resilience

YouTube player

Monday, June 12 @ 5:15pm PT (7:15pm CT/8:15pm ET)

How do you typically react when faced with unexpected challenges and conflicts?

Are you someone who tends to shy away from problems or bravely confront them head-on?

Let me let you in on a little secret: the key to resilience lies in accurate thinking, not just positive thinking.

Tonight, on #MENTORMONDAY, I’m going to show you how to put a stop to catastrophic thinking in the moment that adversity arises.

Back To Top