Skip to content

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 @ 10:30am Pacific Time (12:30pm CT/1:30pm ET)

It’s #THEBIG3WEEK – 3 Days, 3 Social Media Platforms!

We began this week talking Pinterest with Lindsay Shearer.

We’re doing a BIG FOLLOWUP with Facebook Ninja Skills for Coaches.

Many of you have Facebook accounts, but you may not be aware of all the built-in FREE tools inside Facebook that you can leverage to help you build a real strategy to get coaching clients.

We’re going to bring you behind the scenes and show you these powerful tools, and help you kick your Facebook strategy in gear.

Don’t forget: Jumpstart Your ONLINE Coaching Practice ENROLLMENT IS OPEN AND ENDS THIS FRIDAY, JUNE 19TH!

WATCH THE REPLAY:


[fb_plugin video href=https://facebook.com/PaulDabdoub/videos/745950762846313/]

In case of any glitches, you’ll find all events streaming from our Facebook page at:
https://www.facebook.com/PaulDabdoub/


BROUGHT TO YOU BY: 

Jumpstart Your ONLINE Coaching Practice

Back To Top