skip to Main Content

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 10:30am Pacific Time (12:30pm CT/1:30pm ET)

It’s been an amazing week focusing on the 3 major social media platforms.

So far we’ve talked Pinterest and Facebook, and we’ll be finishing up with Instagram.

With over 1 BILLION MONTHLY ACTIVE USERS, Instagram is a juggernaut.

But if you take even a quick look on Instagram, you seek a lot of coaches who are using the platform really poorly.

And that’s just NOT OKAY!

We’re going to help you take your Instagram game up a few notches in this Facebook LIVE that’s focused on Instagram for Coaches.

I’ll be joined again by Lindsay Shearer! Lindsay is the trainer for our program Jumpstart Your ONLINE Coaching Practice.

Quick Reminder: Time is ticking and Jumpstart Your ONLINE Coaching Practice, ENROLLMENT ENDS THIS FRIDAY, JUNE 19TH!

WATCH THE REPLAY


BROUGHT TO YOU BY: 

Jumpstart Your ONLINE Coaching Practice

Master Coach Trainer, Founder | paul@ilifecoachtraining.com | Website

Paul Dabdoub is a master coach trainer & mentor, speaker, writer, and entrepreneur, and an executive coach who’s literally helped 1000’s of people take practical steps towards their future.

Paul is the founder of Life Coach Training Institute - the largest life coach training school in North America and the #1 life coach certification online program.

Back To Top