Skip to content

#MENTORMONDAY LIVE! – Q&A for Coaches!

YouTube player

Monday, July 18 @ 5:15pm Pacific Time (7:15pm CT/8:15pm ET)

Whew! I just finished a weekend of training some FABULOUS coaches from all over the world through our LIVE Online Coaching Bootcamp.

And I was thinking: It’s been a few months since we’ve done a LIVE Q&A for coaches!

The LIVE Q&A is a sneak peek into what our Jumpstart students experience on a weekly basis – me, on the fly, off the cuff – sharing wisdom, insights, and techniques that I’ve used to help1000’s of individuals and nearly 20,000 coaches.

If you like this, why don’t you join Jumpstart Your Coaching Practice?

Led by Multi-6 Figure Coach Paul Dabdoub, Jumpstart includes a proven A-Z business development roadmap, business development tools, roleplaying, online community, and a weekly LIVE group call with Paul. It also includes other programs like: LIVE Online Coaching Bootcamp, Brand Camp and more!

LEARN MORE ABOUT JUMPSTART >

Back To Top