Skip to content

#MENTORMONDAY – Start with What Matters MOST – Living an Aligned Life

Monday, August 21 @ 5:15pm PT (7:15pm CT/8:15pm ET)

You can sum up a life that’s not aligned with one 4 letter word – PAIN.

Some of that pain feels like: guilt, exhaustion & fatigue, not getting any traction, purposelessness, feeling “off,” or even resentment & anger.

But like I told you: if you feel any of these things, it’s a GOOD THING – because that deeper you is telling you to wake up and RECALIBRATE TO WHAT MATTERS MOST.

This week, I’m going to give you some tools to help you get in touch again with what matters most and to show you how to get on track and aligned again.

If you like this, why don’t you join Jumpstart Your Coaching Practice?

Led by 6 Figure Coach Paul Dabdoub, Jumpstart includes a proven A-Z business development roadmap, business development tools, roleplaying, online community, and a weekly LIVE group call with Paul. It also includes other programs like: LIVE Online Coaching Bootcamp, Brand Camp and more!

JOIN JUMPSTART YOUR COACHING PRACTICE>

Back To Top