Skip to content

Weekly LIVE Training with Q&A
Tuesdays @ 5pm Pacific Time(7pm Central Time/8pm Eastern Time)

Did you hear the news?

Now the Life Coach Certification Course has LIVE Tuesday online training!

Week 1 starts this Tuesday, September 27th, and you’ve still got time to enroll!

CURRICULUM
Session 01: Foundations of Coaching

Session 02: The Anatomy of a Dynamic Coaching Session

Session 03: How to Help Your Clients Get Extraordinary Results

Sessions 04-05: How to Listen on a Transformational Level

Session 06: How to Ask Powerful Questions

Session 07: How to Establish a Growing Coaching Practice

Plus, LIVE Coaching Demos
Twice a month, in our Tuesday training, we have LIVE Coaching Demos. In this safe, supportive environment, you can play coach or client and get instant feedback.

LIVE Q&A’s
When you join LIVE Tuesday trainings, every session concludes with your questions!

It’s a SIGNIFICANT upgrade without increasing the price!

STILL ONLY $195

WATCH THE OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT

YouTube player

September 19, 2022
I’m so excited to share some SIGNIFICANT changes at LCTI that is going to be an UPGRADE for all our students past, present, & future.

This is a GAMECHANGER.

Back To Top