skip to Main Content


DECEMBER 2-3, 2022

Have you ever started something with a GREAT PLAN and EXTRAORDINARY MOTIVATION only to QUIT or CYCLE BACK to where you were before you started?
In Advanced Skills Training you'll learn WHY this pretty much always happens, and HOW to help your clients get LASTING CHANGE.

Let us GIVE you the keys to BREAKTHROUGH!

ADVANCED SKILLS TRAINING IS A UNIQUE COACH TRAINING FORMAT

It’s a LIVE 10+ hour online, interactive training event where we go into the source of belief systems and you’ll learn a strategy for how you can help your clients OVERCOME limits and MAXIMIZE their potential.

Instead of a simple lecture format, this training is EXPERIENTIAL!

​You’ll learn the SCIENCE BEHIND BELIEFS, and you’ll also practice the PROVEN TOOLS OF BREAKTHROUGH.

​You’ll be introduced to the BREAKTHROUGH TRIAD pinpointing the key areas for helping clients achieve DEEP TRANSFORMATION.

FREE YOUR CLIENTS FROM STICKING PLACES LIKE:

  Imposter syndrome (feeling like a fraud)
  Bad money beliefs
  Perfectionism
  Self-sabotage
  Lies like: “I’m not enough.”
  Irrational fears like “No one would ever pay me to do what I love.”

THOUGHTS are THINGS that literally open the doors or shut them.

You’ll walk away with the keys to OPEN THOSE DOORS!

HELP YOUR CLIENTS


  Help your clients IDENTIFY why they’re stuck.
  EMPOWER your clients to PERMANENTLY change their belief systems.
  END procrastination in their lives.
  Enable your clients to overcome any FEAR or INWARD DISQUALIFIERS.
  SHIFT toxic thinking, & negative emotional states to an empowered ones.
  Give your clients PERMISSION to step into what they’re called to do.
  Help them KEEP their breakthrough!

GET EQUIPPED WITH BREAKTHROUGH COACHING SKILLS

Pinpoint a client’s limiting beliefs.
Eliminate PROCRASTINATION.
Conquer Irrational Fears.
Grow in SELF-WORTH.
Learn a Formula to Unlock Maximum Potential.
Brain Hacks to remove barriers & self-sabotaging systems.

WHAT’S INCLUDED?

10+ Hour LIVE Training

Streamed Live to your computer, laptop, tablet, or mobile device.
$1995 Value
Paul leads you through insights and breakthroughs.

Breakthrough Tools

What happens AFTER the event is more important than what happened AT the event.
$497 Value
You’ll learn & experience tools for initial breakthrough, but how do clients keep their breakthrough?
Through ongoing work toward daily personal mastery.
We give you some powerful tools to do it!

CPC Credential

Earn the distinction of being a credentialed Certified Professional Coach.

Grow in your coaching proficiency while increasing your value and marketability to your clients.

4 CORE TOPICS

Brain Science

How Beliefs are formed, alter DNA, & scientifically, how we change them.

The Breakthrough Triad

The primary drivers behind what we do & how to leverage them to help your clients get what they want.

Living in Peak Performance

Harnessing the power of state, and how to live & remain in peak performance

The Formula for Exponential Results

How to take massive action & unlock unlimited potential. A lifetime of change & a lifetime of results.

SCHEDULE

Fri, December 2, 2022 & Sat, December 3, 2022

Friday 5pm PT (7pm CT/8pm ET)

Saturday Sessions:

9am PT (11am CT/Noon ET)

Noon PT (2pm CT/3pm ET)

3pm PT (5pm CT/7pm ET)

All sessions are 2 hours long.

We only offer Advanced Skills Training 2 Times a Year.

There will not be another opportunity to take Advanced Skills Training until May 2023.

YOUR CPC TRAINING & CERTIFICATION INVESTMENT

You cannot enroll in Advanced Skills Training unless you have completed CLC Training through the Life Coach Certification Course or LIVE Coaching Bootcamp.

One-Time Price
$247
One-Time Payment
10+ Hour LIVE Interactive Coaching Event
Breakthrough Tools
90 Day Replay Access
Certified Professional Coach Credential
Certificate
Free Future Audits
Easy Pay
$75
4 Monthly Installments
10+ Hour LIVE Interactive Coaching Event
Breakthrough Tools
90 Day Replay Access
Certified Professional Coach Credential
Certificate
Free Future Audits
Back To Top