Skip to content

How to get coaching clients through Facebook Groups

Wednesday, October 21 @ 10:30am PT (12:30pm CT/1:30pm ET)

This past Monday, Lindsay shared some powerful ways of promoting your business through FREE organic marketing.

Lindsay is back and unpacking one idea she shared which is getting clients through Facebook groups.

Join us as we talk about how to find clients and create a thriving Facebook community that you can convert to paid clients.

We’ve re-opened enrollment for Jumpstart Your ONLINE Coaching Practice for the first time since June. It’s an A-Z business development roadmap to fast track your business development the right way with weekly LIVE calls with Lindsay. Here’s a link to enroll while there’s time:

Jumpstart Your ONLINE Coaching Practice>

ENROLL NOW!

[su_button url=”https://www.facebook.com/PaulDabdoub/” target=”blank” background=”#355d6e” size=”8″ center=”yes” radius=”5″ icon=”icon: video-camera”]WATCH LIVE ON FACEBOOK >[/su_button]

[su_button url=”https://www.instagram.com/lifecoachtraininginstitute/” target=”blank” background=”#8a3ab9″ size=”8″ center=”yes” radius=”5″ icon=”icon: video-camera”]WATCH LIVE ON INSTAGRAM >[/su_button]

[su_button url=”https://youtu.be/slObsFdN4iQ” target=”blank” background=”#FF0000″ size=”8″ center=”yes” radius=”5″ icon=”icon: video-camera”]WATCH LIVE ON YOUTUBE >[/su_button]
Back To Top