skip to Main Content

Become a Life Coach
Become a Life Coach – Earn your credential as a Certified Life Coach in 1 Weekend!

January 5-7, 2024

For those aspiring to become a Life Coach and are searching for a streamlined path to earning a credential as a Certified Life Coach, our LIVE Coaching Bootcamp presents an ideal solution. This intensive program, condenses the comprehensive training required into a single power-packed weekend. Enrolling in our LIVE Online Coaching Bootcamp not only expedites your journey to become a Certified Life Coach but also ensures you’re equipped with the skills and knowledge to excel in this rewarding and transformative profession.

NOTE: If you’re looking for our Self-Paced Life Coach Certification Course, you can find it here.

LIVE, INTENSIVE WEEKEND

While our newly revised Life Coach Certification Course covers the same material, Bootcamp puts the BOOSTER ROCKET on the training experience. If you’re hungry to learn and want to become a life coach in an accelerated weekend life coach certification program, this is the right place for  you!

NEW COACHING SKILL EXERCISES

Coaching muscles are developed through USE.  We’ll be giving your NEW skill exercises & tools.

LIVE, ONLINE, INTERACTIVE EXPERIENCE

Each Life Coach Training session is LIVE and concludes with a Q&A to close any learning gaps. Bootcamp also includes Coaching Roleplay Demos with volunteer students who are in attendance.

Paul Dabdoub is a Master Coach Trainer that’s literally helped 1000’s of coaches realize their dreams of launching a practice.

Paul is passionate about coaches and makes every session practical and tangible.  You’ll walk away not just with a head knowledge of coaching, but you’ll leave with GREAT CONFIDENCE knowing you CAN do this!

REPLAYS OF THE LIVE LIFE COACH TRAINING EVENT

You’ll get 90 days of access to the replay of the event.

Most importantly…

Become a Certified Life Coach in a SINGLE WEEKEND!

YouTube player
3-Day Virtual Life Coach Certification is hosted LIVE over Zoom

2023 BEST LIFE COACH CERTIFICATION FOR HYBRID LEARNING (SELF-PACED & LIVE)

…a comprehensive curriculum that covers essential coaching techniques, communication skills, goal-setting, client engagement, and more. The unique touches to LCTI’s program are the live coaching roleplay demos and live Q&A’s…

LIFE COACH MAGAZINE recommends our 3-Day Virtual Life Coach Certification

life coaching agreement samples and other documents are included in the 3-Day Virtual Life Coach Certification

life coaching agreement samples and other documents are included in the 3-Day Virtual Life Coach Certification

LOGISTICS & SCHEDULE

– When you enroll, you’ll have access to detailed information on how to join the event live
– The Bootcamp will be broadcast online in HD via browser across all devices.
– The first Friday Night Session will last roughly 2 hours
– Saturday & Sunday Sessions will last 6-8 Hours each day
– Please be prepared for 15-18 Hours of Total Training

Session 1: January 5 @ 5pm PT (7pm CT/ 8pm ET)
Saturday & Sunday Sessions: 
7:00AM PDT (9AM CT/10AM ET)
10:00AM PDT (12PM CT/1PM ET)
1:00PM PDT (3PM CT/4PM ET)

There will be breaks!

3-DAY VIRTUAL LIFE COACH CERTIFICATION WEEKEND SESSIONS:

Coaching is obviously trending, but what is coaching?

In this intro session, we show you how coaching is distinguished from all other advising & helping roles.

You’ll not only learn what coaching is, but how its uniqueness allows individuals to get breakthrough and lasting transformation.

We end this session with the 4 Lenses of a First Class Coach.

This session will fill you so much HOPE, CONFIDENCE, & EXPECTATION for the rest of the course!

The coaching conversation is unlike any other type of conversation.

You’ll learn:

  • 5 steps in the flow of a coaching conversation. 
  • Two coaching conversational models to get dynamic results.

A coaching relationship is GOAL-DRIVEN – it’s a relationship that’s going somewhere. You’ll learn how to measure buy-in from a client, 4 keys for helping clients maintain motivation, and how to help clients set clear goals. You’ll walk away with a clear understanding of goal setting and how to hold clients accountable in a way that helps them reach their potential.

Listening is a lost art. Studies show that the attention span of human beings has dropped to just 8 seconds! With such a lack of listening, people are more disconnected and misunderstood than ever.

Session 04: You’ll learn how to hold space with a client, the 7 filters that keep us blocked from understanding, and the 3 Levels of Listening. We also give you some simple techniques to allow you to build awareness of your own personal listening pitfalls, how to watch out for your listening triggers, and how to adjust in real time.

In Session 05, you’ll learn:

  • The 7 things you should be LISTENING FOR
  • How to develop powerful INTUTION you can TRUST.
  • How to share your intuition with a client.
  • How to interpret BODY LANGUAGE CUES.
  • And we’ll finish up with tips on how you can show up as an ACTIVE LISTENER for your clients.

While it seems everyone else is in the business of advice and telling people what to do, coaches are in the business of EMPOWERING their clients to take bold action using their own strategies. However, most individuals lack PERMISSION and suffer from limiting beliefs that keep them stuck. We’ll show you how to ask BETTER, POWERFUL questions that help your clients UNLOCK insights and their own genius.

Where does a new coach even begin when establishing a coaching practice?

Don’t worry! We answer this question and more!

You’ll learn how to stay in your lane as a coach and stay away from liability issues.

We give you a primer on the 3 primary business structures that coaches choose and the pros & cons of them. We also walk you through the coaching agreement and detail what should be included.

BONUS: intake and coaching agreement samples.

Twice a month, in our Tuesday training, we have LIVE Coaching Demos. In this safe, supportive environment, you can play coach or client and get instant feedback.

When you join LIVE Tuesday trainings, every session concludes with your questions!

ENROLL NOW!

Jumpstart + Bootcamp
$97/month

MOST AFFORDABLE & BEST VALUE

Everything in Bootcamp
PLUS

Brand Camp for Coaches
Coaching Product Launch Blueprint
How to GROW Your Instagram Following
 Step-by-Step Biz Development
 Includes 100+ Videos, & Business Development Tools
Monthly Specialty Workshops
 Coach Community
 Weekly Group Coaching Calls
 All Future Updates
 Requires 3 month minimum commitment
SUBSCRIBE & SAVE!
Bootcamp Weekend
$247

30 Hours of Life Coach Training
Life Coach Certification
LIVE Coaching Roleplaying
LIVE Q&A’s
Certificate
lifecoachmatch.com Listing ($75/yr Value)
Brandable Document Templates
Coaching Tool Starter Pack
Bonus Weekly LIVE Tuesday Coach Training
HD Replays

ENROLL NOW!

Enroll in Easy Pay
Live Coaching Bootcamp – $47/month for 6 months

Back To Top