Skip to content

#MENTORMONDAY – 1 on 1 with LCTI Grad & 6 Figure Coach Harvey Keiser

Monday, July 10 @ 5:15pm PT (7:15pm CT/8:15pm ET)

I don’t know about you, but I LOVE being with people who INSPIRE me and TAKE MY EXCUSES AWAY.

Harvey Keiser is one of those people!

Harvey retired after a successful career, and after 3 years or so decided he wasn’t made for retirement.

After some soul searching, he decided to re-invent himself and his career as a coach.

At the age of OVER 70 YEARS OLD – yes, you read that right – he joined LCTI and became a 6 figure coach in 6 months.

Join us and get to know Harvey and his amazing story!

If you like this, why don’t you join Jumpstart Your Coaching Practice?

Led by 6 Figure Coach Paul Dabdoub, Jumpstart includes a proven A-Z business development roadmap, business development tools, roleplaying, online community, and a weekly LIVE group call with Paul. It also includes other programs like: LIVE Online Coaching Bootcamp, Brand Camp and more!

JOIN JUMPSTART YOUR COACHING PRACTICE>

Back To Top