Skip to content

#MENTORMONDAY – LIVE! How to Coach DEFIER Procrastinators

June 10  @ 5:15pm PT (7:15pm CT/8:15pm ET)

This is our 5th week of our coaching procrastinating series.  We’re focused on strategies to coaching the 6 different procrastinator types.

Ever feel like your clients are rebelling against authority by procrastinating? You’re dealing with Defier Procrastinators. Join me LIVE on YouTube and Facebook this #MentorMonday where we’ll dive into:

+ Reframing demands as choices
+ Owning up and taking charge ️
+ Acting, not reacting

We’ll explore how to help clients see tasks as requests, not demands, and how to empower them to take proactive steps. We’ll turn that defiance into determination and get your clients back on track. Don’t miss out—click the link when we are LIVE!

If you like this, why don’t you join Jumpstart Your Coaching Practice?

Led by 6 Figure Coach Paul Dabdoub, Jumpstart includes a proven A-Z business development roadmap, business development tools, roleplaying, online community, and a weekly LIVE group call with Paul. It also includes other programs like: LIVE Online Coaching Bootcamp, Brand Camp and more!

​JOIN JUMPSTART YOUR COACHING PRACTICE

Back To Top