skip to Main Content

#MENTORMONDAY – Quick & Effective Decision-Making – The Disciplined Mind: How to Think Successfully

Monday, November 28 @ 5:15pm PT (7:15pm CT/8:15pm ET)

Have you ever thought of yourself in any of these ways?

Overthinker
Procrastinator
Slow to act
Analysis paralysis
Perfectionist

If so, you’re likely limiting your potential because you either can’t make a decision or WON’T make a decision.

One thing that’s certain about the people we admire who make a mark on the planet – they decide much more quickly and are more effective decision-makers in larger part because they don’t go about it like average people.

In this #MENTORMONDAY, I’m going to try to help you make BETTER decisions in a FRACTION of the time.

​If you like this, why don’t you join Jumpstart Your Coaching Practice?

Led by Multi-6 Figure Coach Paul Dabdoub, Jumpstart includes a proven A-Z business development roadmap, business development tools, roleplaying, online community, and a weekly LIVE group call with Paul. It also includes other programs like: LIVE Online Coaching Bootcamp, Brand Camp and more!

​LEARN MORE ABOUT JUMPSTART>

Back To Top